< Back < Back


WCR Committee 2020-2021

Univ WCRElections have been held for Univ’s WCR Committee. The new committee is as follows:

President: Judy Sayers

Vice President / Treasurer: Odysseas Archontikis

Secretary: Clare Lyle

Welfare, Diversity and Equality Officers: Amy-May Dicks; Tom Gavin

Social Secretaries: Michael Hutchinson; Morgan Keenlyside; Gabija Navickaite; Julian Wood

Environment and Hall Officer: Sahra Ghalebikesabi

Women’s Officer: Linda van Bijsterveldt

Published: 25 February 2020

Explore Univ on social media

University College Oxford

Contact Univ

If you have any questions or need more information, just ask: