< Back < Back

Share

JCR Committee 2020/2021

The new JCR Committee for 2020/2021 has been elected. The Junior Common Room describes both the student body and the rooms where students can meet one another to socialise and relax.

All undergraduate students at Univ are automatically members of the JCR and it is often the focus for social activities. Find out more on the JCR website or follow them on Twitter.

Executive 

President: Dag Yosief
dagmawi.yosief@univ.ox.ac.uk
VP/ JCR Affairs: Eleanor Scott
eleanor.scott@univ.ox.ac.uk
VP/ Treasurer: Martha Storey
martha.storey@univ.ox.ac.uk
Male Welfare Officer: Uri Shine
uri.shine@univ.ox.ac.uk
Female Welfare Officer: Antonia Ledda
antonia.ledda@univ.ox.ac.uk
Access and Equal Opportunities Officer: Laura Ennis
laura.ennis@univ.ox.ac.uk
Academic Affairs Officer: Giannis Tyrovolas
giannis.tyrovolas@univ.ox.ac.uk
Oxford SU Officer: Lydia Khechine
lydia.khechine@univ.ox.ac.uk
Entz Officer: Jade Powell
jade.powell@univ.ox.ac.uk
Entz Officer: David Conneely
david.conneely@univ.ox.ac.uk
Hall and Accommodation Officer: Lauren McGiven
lauren.mcgivern@univ.ox.ac.uk
Hall and Accommodation Officer: Erin Kyei
erin.kyei@univ.ox.ac.uk
First Year Representative: Boyan Popov
boyan.popov@univ.ox.ac.uk
IT Officer: Emily Corne
emily.corne@univ.ox.ac.uk
Sports Representative: Joseph Stonor
joseph.stonor@univ.ox.ac.uk

Committee

Students with Disabilities’ Representative: Hannah Capstick
hannah.capstick@univ.ox.ac.uk
International Students’ Representative: Sofija Petrovic
sofija.petrovic@univ.ox.ac.uk
BME Representative: Anjali Kawa
anjali.kawa@univ.ox.ac.uk
LGBTQ Representative: Jade Powell
jade.powell@univ.ox.ac.uk
LGBTQ Representative: Angus Parler
angus.parker@univ.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Representative: Saoirse Genoni
saoirse.genoni@univ.ox.ac.uk
Class Equality Representative: Guy Smith
guy.smith@univ.ox.ac.uk
Environment Representative: Harriet Atherton
harriet.atherton@univ.ox.ac.uk
Environment Representative: Isla Sandeman
isla.sandeman@univ.ox.ac.uk
Charities and Communities Representative: Miles Hession
miles.hession@univ.ox.ac.uk
Careers and Development Representative: Sonia Jakubiak
sonia.jakubiak@univ.ox.ac.uk
Representative for Stavertonia: Daniel Alimadadian
daniel.alimadadian@univ.ox.ac.uk

Others

Chair of JCR Meetings (MT20): Ali Zubaidi
ali.zubaidi@univ.ox.ac.uk
Returning Officer: Guy Smith
guy.smith@univ.ox.ac.uk
Common Room/Services Czar: Martha Storey
martha.storey@univ.ox.ac.uk
Twitter Representative: Lydia Khechine
lydia.khechine@univ.ox.ac.uk
Arts Representative: Ayesha Riaz
ayesha.riaz@univ.ox.ac.uk
Arts Representative: Theone Ellis
theone.ellis@univ.ox.ac.uk
Skincare Representative: Ju Young Han
ju.han@univ.ox.ac.uk
Univ Armourer: Isaac Healy
isaac.healy@univ.ox.ac.uk
Admiral of the Fleet: Eleanor Scott
eleanor.scott@univ.ox.ac.uk
Tortoise Keeper: Leah Jones
leah.jones@univ.ox.ac.uk
Tortoise Keeper: Antonia Ledda
antonia.ledda@univ.ox.ac.uk

Explore Univ on social media

@universitycollegeoxford
@UnivOxford
@univcollegeoxford
University College Oxford

Contact Univ

If you have any questions or need more information, just ask: