< Back < Back


Christmas Film 2018

A huge thank you to all who made this year’s Christmas film possible including our amazing students: Leenah Abuelgasim, Max Shock, Colm Murphy, Mati Warner, Helen Bennett, Adrian Burbie, Baden Burns, Stuart MacGregor, Vaishall Pradeepkumar, Julia Sandros-Alper, Angus CB Warren, Rebecca Williams, Tom Schaffner, Miranda Gronow, Francesco Reina and Nabeela Zaman.

Published: 14 December 2018

Explore Univ on social media

University College Oxford

Contact Univ

If you have any questions or need more information, just ask: