Organisation and Contacts

University College’s main points of contact are listed below. For Academic contacts see our list of Academics here - all staff can be contacted by emailing: firstname.lastname @univ.ox.ac.uk

A full list of contacts, including telephone numbers, for use by staff and students can be found on our intranet here.

Departments are listed alphabetically below. Scroll down or select from one of the following:

General Enquiries
Academic Office
Archives
Communications
Development Office
Domestic Bursary
Estates Bursary
Gardens
HR
IT Services
Library
Lodge
Master’s Office
Music
Student Welfare Office
Treasury (Finance Department)
Works Department

General Enquiries

University College, Oxford, OX1 4BH
T: +44 (0)1865 276 602
E: lodge@univ.ox.ac.uk

Academic Office

General Academic Enquiries
E: academic.office@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 601
F: +44 (0)1865 276 790

Undergraduate Admissions and Enquiries, and Open Days
E: admissions@univ.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Admissions and Enquiries
E: graduate.admissions@univ.ox.ac.uk 

School Visits and Access Projects
E: access@univ.ox.ac.uk

College Governance
E: academic.registrar@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 959

Senior Tutor: Dr Andrew Bell
E: Andrew.Bell@univ.ox.ac.uk

Academic Registrar: Dr Ian Boutle
E: Ian.Boutle@univ.ox.ac.uk

Academic Services Manager: Sally Stubbs
E: Sally.Stubbs@univ.ox.ac.uk

Access and Schools Liaison Officer: Eleanor Chamings
E: Eleanor.Chamings@univ.ox.ac.uk

Admissions Manager: Bruce Forman
E: Bruce.Forman@univ.ox.ac.uk

Academic Support Administrator (On-Course): Cameron Ott
E: Cameron.Ott@univ.ox.ac.uk

Academic Support Administrator (Admissions): Karen Franklin
E: Karen.Franklin@univ.ox.ac.uk

Disability and Welfare Administrator: Aimee Rhead
E: Aimee.Rhead@univ.ox.ac.uk

Archives

Archivist: Dr Robin Darwall-Smith
E: Robin.Darwall-Smith@univ.ox.ac.uk

Communications

General Communications Enquiries
E: communications@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 988

Digital Communications Manager: Justin Bowyer
E: Justin.Bowyer@univ.ox.ac.uk

Communications Officer: Martin Cornish
E: Martin.Cornish@univ.ox.ac.uk

Development Office

General Development Enquiries
E: development@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 674

Development Director: William Roth
E: William.Roth@univ.ox.ac.uk

Development Assistant and PA to William Roth: Carol Webb
E: Carol.Webb@univ.ox.ac.uk

Annual Fund Manager: Lucas Bunnetât
E: lucas.bunnetat@univ.ox.ac.uk

Alumni Relations Officer: Julie Boyle
E: Julie.Boyle@univ.ox.ac.uk

Major Gifts Officer: Jennifer Wilkinson
​E: Jennifer.Wilkinson@univ.ox.ac.uk

Research and Database Officer: Rob Moss
E: Rob.Moss@univ.ox.ac.uk
 

Domestic Bursary

General Enquiries
E: domestic.bursary@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 676
F: +44 (0)1865 276 675

Domestic Bursar: Angela Unsworth
E: Angela.Unsworth@univ.ox.ac.uk

Head of Hospitality & Accommodation: Teresa Strike
E: Teresa.Strike@univ.ox.ac.uk

Hospitality Manager: Vivian MartinsTavares
E: Vivian.MartinsTavares@univ.ox.ac.uk

Hospitality Co-ordinator: Marilia Arezes
E: Marilia.Arezes@univ.ox.ac.uk

Domestic Bursary and Hospitality Coordinator: Shane Pledge
E: Shane.Pledge@univ.ox.ac.uk

Hall Manager: Scott Chamberlain
E: Scott.Chamberlain@univ.ox.ac.uk

Common Room Steward: Simon Cotterell
E: Simon.Cotterell@univ.ox.ac.uk

Head Chef: Robert Mercer
E: Robert.Mercer@univ.ox.ac.uk

Housekeeping Manager: Aleksandra Miech
E: Aleksandra.Miech@univ.ox.ac.uk

Staverton Road Housekeeper: Angie Carter

Estates Bursary

Finance Bursar: Andrew Grant
E: Andrew.Grant@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 610

Finance Bursar’s Assistant: Reija Fanous
E: Reija.Fanous@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 630

Investment Bursar: Frank Marshall
E: Frank.Marshall@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 283

 

Gardens

Head Gardener: Bruce Taylor
E: Bruce.Taylor@univ.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Gardener: Stuart Fouracre
E: Stuart.Fouracre@univ.ox.ac.uk 

HR

HR Adviser & Equality Officer: Alan Tewungwa
E: Alan.Tewungwa@univ.ox.ac.uk

HR Assistant: Agnieszka Deputowska
E: Agnieszka.Deputowska@univ.ox.ac.uk
 

IT Services

General Enquiries
E: helpdesk@univ.ox.ac.uk

IT Technical Manager: Paul Delany
E: Paul.Delany@univ.ox.ac.uk

IT Support Technician: Karen Good
E: Karen.Good@univ.ox.ac.uk

Library

General Enquires
E: library@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 621

Librarian: Elizabeth Adams
E: Elizabeth.Adams@univ.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian: Emily Green
E: Emily.Green@univ.ox.ac.uk

Lodge

General Enquiries
E: lodge@univ.ox.ac.uk

Head Porter: Bob Maskell
E: Robert.Maskell@univ.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head Porter: Steve Moody

Porter: Lee Mahon 

Porter: Aiden Gillett 

Porter: Paulina Mascianica 

Weekend Porter: Lekh Raj

Master’s Office

Executive PA: Louise Wright
E: Louise.Wright@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 600

Music

Director of Music: Giles Underwood
E: Giles.Underwood@univ.ox.ac.uk

Student Welfare Office

General Welfare Enquiries
T: +44 (0)1865 276 663

Chaplain and Welfare Fellow: Revd Dr Andrew Gregory
E: Andrew.Gregory@univ.ox.ac.uk

Disability and Welfare Administrator: Aimee Rhead
E: Aimee.Rhead@univ.ox.ac.uk

Advisor for International Students: Jing Fang
E: Jing.Fang@univ.ox.ac.uk 

College Nurse: Chris Sunga
E: university.nurse@nhs.net

 

Treasury (Finance Department)

General Treasury Enquires
E: treasury@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 616
F: +44 (0)1865 276 624

College Accountant: Tim Croft
E: Tim.Croft@univ.ox.ac.uk

Deputy College Accountant: Samantha Martin
E: Samantha.Martin@univ.ox.ac.uk

Payroll: Maria Druce
E: Maria.Druce@univ.ox.ac.uk

Purchase Ledger: Denise Upton
E: Denise.Upton@univ.ox.ac.uk

Batells: Angela Gardiner
E: Angela.Gardiner@univ.ox.ac.uk

Works Department

Works Department Secretary: Stephanie Roberts
E: Stephanie.Roberts@univ.ox.ac.uk

Works Department Supervisor: Adam Walker
E: Adam.Walker@univ.ox.ac.uk