Contact Development

The Development Office team is here to help you keep in touch with other Old Members (alumni) and the wider College community. In addition to our fundraising activities in support of Univ, we organise events throughout the year and, in conjunction with the Communications Team, produce a number of print and online publications including The Martlet and the University College Record – see our Publications page for further details.

Whether you graduated many years ago or far more recently, we hope you will want to play an active and continuing part in the Univ community. Every opportunity to bring together Univ members past and present is an extremely welcome one, so please help us keep in touch – ensure that we have your current contact details by logging on to our Online Community pages or by contacting the Development Office – E: development@univ.ox.ac.uk

General Development Enquiries
E: development@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 674

Interim Development Director: Martha Cass
E: Martha.Cass@univ.ox.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1865 276 986

Development Officer: Carol Webb
E: Carol.Webb@univ.ox.ac.uk

Annual Fund Manager: Lucas Bunnetât
E: Lucas.Bunnetat@univ.ox.ac.uk

Major Gifts Officer: Živilė Arnašiūtė
E: Zivile.Arnasiute@univ.ox.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer: Liza Roure
E: Liza.Roure@univ.ox.ac.uk

Individual Giving Officer: Marlies van Wijk
E: Marlies.vanWijk@univ.ox.ac.uk

Research and Database Officer: Rob Moss
E: Rob.Moss@univ.ox.ac.uk

External Events Coordinator: Sarah Lobrot
E: Sarah.Lobrot@univ.ox.ac.uk

Development Office Assistant: Alexander Sigston
E: Alexander.Sigston@univ.ox.ac.uk

Thank you for considering a gift to the College; we welcome and encourage participation at any level. To make a donation please see our Give Back to Univ page or use the button below.

Make a Gift Online University College Oxford

Contact Univ

If you have any questions or need more information, just ask: