About Development

Whether you want to keep in touch with other Old Members, or the wider College community, whether you want to donate to Univ, or just be kept up to date with College news, the Development Office is always on hand to assist in any way that we can. In addition to our fundraising activities, we organise events throughout the year and, in conjunction with the Communications Team, produce a number of print and online publications including The Martlet and The Record.

One of the best ways that you can help us to keep in touch is to ensure that we have your most current contact details. You can let us know of any changes, either by logging on to our Online Community page, or by contacting us directly.

Below is a guide to help get your request through to the best person. If you’re not sure who best to contact, feel free to get in touch with the Development Coordinator, Carys Dally (E: Carys.Dally@univ.ox.ac.uk).

Events
Sarah Lobrot E: Sarah.Lobrot@univ.ox.ac.uk
Julie Boyle E: Julie.Boyle@univ.ox.ac.uk

Gifts & Contacting Old Members
Carys Dally E: Carys.Dally@univ.ox.ac.uk

Giving Internationally
Alex Sigston E: Alex.Sigston@univ.ox.ac.uk

Recognising College in your Will
Martha Cass E: Martha.Cass@univ.ox.ac.uk

Updating Contact Information & Data Protection
Rob Moss E: Rob.Moss@univ.ox.ac.uk

If you would like to make a gift, you can also visit the Give Back to Univ page.

All Contact Details

FAQs

Data Protection

Contact Univ

If you have any questions or need more information, just ask: